Officers And Executive Committee

Delores Alleyne –President: Email Here

Rev. Ema Rosero-Nordalm – Vice President: Email Here

Roberta Stocksdale – Secretary: Email Here

Priscilla D. McFarland – Treasurer:  Email Here

Margaret Noel — Province I Rep to National ECW: Email Here

Jane Jellison –Province 1 United Thank Offering:Representative: Email Here

Sally North  – Province I Repetitive to CPC: Email Here